Date: April 1, 2022

The 2022 Issaquah High PTSA Nominating Committee hereby places the following names into

Nomination:

For the Office of President: Wendy Marucheck

For the Office of Secretary: Tracy Drake

For the Office of Treasurer: Erin Eaton

For the Office of Assistant Treasurer (non-signer): Pauline Tamblyn

For the Office of Co-VP of Programs: Kim Wilkinson

For the Office of Co-VP of Programs: Tanya Russell

For the Office of Co-VP of Events: Sathya Kannan

For the Office of Co-VP of Events: Lauren Bartholomew

For the Office of Co-VP of Outreach: Karissa Mobilia

For the Office of Co-VP of Outreach: Chanju Lee

For the Office of Co-VP of Communications: Chelsea Musick

For the Office of Co-VP of Communications: OPEN

For the Office of Co-VP of Hospitality: Kristin Brennock

For the Office of Co-VP of Hospitality: OPEN

The Nominating Committee has confirmed all nominees have been members of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted,

Signature: Wendy Cummins

**Wendy Cummins** 

Signature: <u>Lauren Bartholomew</u>

Lauren Bartholomew

Signature: <u>Tracie Jones</u>

**Tracie Jones**